It was established in 2004-05 as MIBP,MANOHARBHAI PATEL INSTITUTE OF BACHELOR DEGREE OF PHARMACY.Our Founder President Late Shri Manoharbhai Patel’s untiring efforts made this dream materialize.

Much water has flown down the river since then and thousands of girls have obtained higher education from this institution. It caters not only to the urban but also to the rural and tribal population.

The college is armed with sincere and hard working teaching and non-teaching staff. A beautiful and spacious building with number of classrooms, laboratories, library, reading room, office rooms etc. is an every of all. Junior college has Pharmacy streams. Degree College has Guidance & Counseling and Course in Translation Studies.

We have a center of Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University to obtain a degree.

Executive Member Committee

Sr. No. Name Of Members Designation
1. Smt. Varsha Praful Patel President
2. Shri Mukesh Natwarbhai Patel Vice-President
3. Ku. Purna Praful Patel Vice-President
4. Shri Rajendra Hiralal Jain Secretary
5. Shri Harshadbhai Natwarlal Dalal Treasurer
6. Shri Praful Manoharbhai Patel Member
7. Shri Deepam Devendrabhai Patel Member
8.  Shri Prajay Praful Patel Member
9. Shri Harish Chimanlal Jotwani Member
10. Shri Kiran Ramanbhai Patel Member
11. Shri Damodar Kishanlal Agrawal Member